Black Widow’s House 3 Beds 3 Baths

I created a special house for my Black Widow sim to live in.  You can download it from my Studio at  http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6119687

Front

Back

Kitchen

Fireplace in the Great Room

Office

Master Bedroom

Second Bedroom

Kid’s Room

There’s a lot to see in this house.  As always, it is free of custom content and does contain items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  You can see more photos of the house in the slideshow linked below.

Black Widow’s House slideshow

I hope you’ll enjoy this house!  There will be many more pictures of this house in my blog, as it will be used in my new story series.

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Black Widow’s House 3 Beds 3 Baths

  1. blaze024 says:

    I love the house your quite the arcitect 🙂 but then again I always knew you had a knack for building houses (not just sims) ^^ by the way the blog is now updated for my 3rd go at a legacy and this time I plan on sticking with it.

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thanks dear! I worked really hard on this house because it’s to be the home base setting for my story. I decided to do a chronicle instead of a Legacy, because I seem to have bad luck with multi-generational gameplay. My game has played perfectly on my new computer, but I don’t want to tempt the fates! Every Legacy I’ve done got destroyed by bugs. 😦 I intend for this story to go as long as I want it to!

      I look forward to reading your Legacy! I’ll pop over and get started reading after I get the second chapter of my chronicle posted 😉

      {{{hugs}}}

      P.S. The new account you have on sims 3, is that the one you use as your main account these days??

Comments are closed.