Vex Pilfer

Today I spent several hours creating a special sim for a contest on the Sims 3 site, only to discover the contest was mysteriously closed.  I’m annoyed by that, but my hard work wont go to waste!  I think the sim turned out good, and I hope you’ll like her too.

Head Shot

Everyday Outfit

Formal Outfit

Sleep Wear

Athletic Outfit

In-game Shot #1

In-game Shot #2

You can download Vex Pilfer from my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6136780  Please leave a recommendation for her while you’re there 😉  Of course, Vex is cc free but she does contain content from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.

I hope you like her!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Vex Pilfer

  1. blaze says:

    not bad not bad 🙂 she is good looking for sure good job on making her 🙂

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thank you very much! I thought she turned out looking pretty cool. The thing about the contest pissed me off pretty bad, but I’m going to put this sim to good use 😉 I just hate when people start contests they don’t have any intention of following through with, and the host closed the contest right after I said I was almost ready to upload my sim! Fucking rude, I tell you… (I’m still pissed off…) But anyways!! *lalalalala*

  2. blaze says:

    I totaly agree with you people shouldnt start contests they cant and wont hold its just retarded but alas some people are just like that and there is not much we can do about them unfortunatly by the way have you checked the two new posts I posted yesterday? (the house tour I promised) 😉

  3. blaze says:

    why it didnt inform you I dunno probably a bug or something shit happens as they say lol

    • enkeli63 says:

      Maybe because I’m using Internet Exploder. My dashboard says some features will no longer work in this browser soon O.O

  4. blaze says:

    then I suggest you use Mozilla its way better than explorer in soooo many ways

    • enkeli63 says:

      Except that most sites I use don’t work in Firefox at all… I have it on hand for the rare site that requires it.

  5. blaze says:

    I have no problem accessing most sites with mozilla so why you are having trouble in that regard I have no idea

    • enkeli63 says:

      I don’t know. Sites that use javascript and/or Flash aren’t working for me in Firefox. That’s almost every site! I downloaded Firefox about three weeks ago, so maybe there’s an update or something. *shrug*

  6. blaze says:

    perhaps tho in regards to sites using java/flash I have no problems accessing such sites and I’ve never had

  7. blaze says:

    by the way I am not sure if you read the other part (tour part 2) that also was put up yesterday for some reason when accessing that post its “posted” two times tho dunno why that is and I have no idea how to change it either any ideas?

    • enkeli63 says:

      To your viewers (in both browsers) it is only posted once. So it could be that there’s a draft version that you’re seeing at your end, but it looks fine from the reader’s end 🙂 I really like it, by the way! I commented on part one and two.

      • blaze says:

        odd cause on my end no commens are awaiting approval nor are there any comments already approved for part 2

      • enkeli63 says:

        I’m sorry you didn’t get my other comment. I wonder if there’s some malfunction with part 2 since it showed twice in your dashboard. I’m just going to go check it again and try to repost my comment.

Comments are closed.