The Black Widow Chronicle #22

Melia hopped up on the bed and woke Natasha the next morning, after Cesar and Yulia both left for the day. After getting some love and affection from her owner, Melia went outside to play.

She splashed around in the pond, trying to catch a turtle.

When she came out, she saw the unicorn for the first time and they sniffed each other.

Animals can communicate with one another, and Melia introduced herself. “Hi, I’m Melia. I don’t like dogs.”

“I don’t like ants,” Midnight replied.

“I don’t care much for cats either,” Midnight added.

Melia thought that was rude, so she found another cat to play with.

Yulia had ballet practice after school and had to do her homework before dinner. It was already getting dark by the time she was able to take care of Midnight.

She fed him horse granola and talked to him about being nice to people and other animals.

She cleaned his hooves and brushed him. The next day, she took care of him right after ballet practice.

They became best friends.

Next, Yulia went inside to enjoy some exercise with her mother.

“There’s my favourite ladies!” Cesar cooed as he came into the family room.

“Oh, look at the time!” Natasha gasped. “I’ve got to get to work.”

Cesar’s jaw dropped when he saw her costume. “I wish my co-workers looked as good as you!”

Not long after Natasha left for work, Cesar and Yulia heard a siren and saw a cop car speed by.

Natasha tried to make a run for it, but she was caught as she left the warehouse.

“Not you again!” she complained to the arresting officer.

“I could say the same thing to you!” the officer replied, “But I knew exactly who it was when I heard someone saw a beautiful redhead sneaking around by the art gallery!”

“I’m going to find out where you live,” Natasha promised.

“I’m not scared of you… and I don’t even have a home.”

(continue reading…)

This entry was posted in Sims 3 Stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Black Widow Chronicle #22

  1. happydaizy says:

    ‘and i don’t even have a home’ haha 🙂

Comments are closed.