The Hut Consignment Store

I made a little consignment store for Lucky Palms that will probably suit the new town, Sunlit Tides, when it’s released.  This consignment shop is where your sims can buy and sell unique collectibles, inventions, artwork, etc.  It’s also a fun place to kill some time.

Here’s some screenshots of the store.

Front

Right Side

Left Side

Inside the Hut

The Hut Consignment Store is completely CC free, but it does contain items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download it from my studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6273300 if you like it!  Please leave a recommendation for it while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Hut Consignment Store

  1. simammadrama says:

    This is so cute! I love it

    • enkeli63 says:

      Oh thank you! I’m currently using it in Lucky Palms and Sunlit Tides. The only issue I have is that townies always leave the stereo on and sometimes I don’t like their choice in music 😛 So you may want to change the channel before going into the buy menu for the consignment store 😛 lol

Comments are closed.