Tropical Mountain House

I built a new house to replace the glitchy “Relaxation Station” lot in Sunlit Tides.  This is for the top of the mountain.  The house has three bedrooms and three bathrooms, a den, a sauna, a little magic room, a laundry room, an open kitchen/dining/livingroom, and panoramic views of the island.  Outside there’s a pool, hot tub, and a little vegetable garden.

Here’s some screenshots.

Exterior

Kitchen & Dining

Livingroom

Master Bedroom view #1

Master Bedroom view #2

Girl’s Bedroom view #1

Girl’s Bedroom view #2

“Midnight” Bathroom

“Sunset” Bathroom

The Den

You can see more photos in the slideshow here http://tinyurl.com/8vhlmbb

This Tropical Mountain house is cc free, but does contain items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download it from my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6335449  Please leave a recommendation for it while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tropical Mountain House

  1. becomingjenn says:

    Wow, these are just AWESOME! I’m in love with the way you build! I generally don’t like to “girly” a room, but the girls room on this is PERFECT!

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thank you! I also don’t really like girly-girl rooms, but I had photographs with purple/pink/blue colours, so I had to make a room to display them! I was actually really, really happy with how that room turned out, and I don’t usually like pink rooms! lol I’m so glad you like the way I build 😀 I work hard on my designs and try to make sure the whole house flows as one consistent look and feel.

Comments are closed.