Angelina the Fairy

I made a new female fairy when I got Supernatural and I wanted to share her with you.  Angelina has sparkly white wings, and her traits are Green Thumb, Loves the Outdoors, Lucky, Nurturer, and Proper.  The website shows she has a sixth trait, though it must be a hidden fairy trait or something?  I don’t know what that is.

Here are some screenshots of  Angelina.

Head Shot (taken in game)

Everyday Outfit

Formal Outfit

Athletic Outfit

Sleepwear

Swimwear

Angelina is cc free but does contain items from various EPs, SPs, and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download her from my studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6368722 if you like her.  Please leave a recommendation for her while you’re there!  Thanks.

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.