Moonlight Mansion (5 Beds 5 Baths)

I built a new mansion for my supernatural sims to live in and I thought you might like it too.  It has 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms, a formal dining room, a secret magic/alchemy room, a solarium, a playroom for the kids, and much more!

Here are some screenshots of the new mansion.

Front View

Backyard Fairy Garden

Library

Dining Room

Livingroom View 1

Livingroom View 2

Master Bedroom View 1

Master Bedroom View 2

You can see lots more pictures in the slideshow here http://tinyurl.com/9lts69j

This house is totally cc free, but it does include items from various EPs, SPs, and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download it from my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6404787 if you want to add it to your game.  Please leave a recommendation for it while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Moonlight Mansion (5 Beds 5 Baths)

  1. Sae says:

    This is so beautiful! ::)

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thank you so much 🙂 It was a pleasure to build and decorate it!

      • Sae says:

        I wish I had your patience. I’m not really good at doing this sort of thing. 🙂

      • enkeli63 says:

        It has come with a lot of practice. Start with small projects and you’ll definitely get better with every one that you build. I used to be terrible at landscaping, but I’ve practiced A LOT and gotten much better. I used multiple layers of terrain paint in the garden area to get the precise look that I wanted, but I wouldn’t have been able to do that without all the practice I’ve done over the years since Sims 3 came out. My very first houses that I built and uploaded were as if they were built by another person! lol

      • Sae says:

        I love how everything matches. I can’t pick a favorite room ‘coz they all look wonderful. I will be practicing for sure. 🙂

      • enkeli63 says:

        Thank you so much! Yeah, it helps to have a common style or theme for the house. I used nature colours in many rooms, but also have some more wild colours in a couple of rooms, just for fun 😉 But the style ties it all together, I think.

  2. jadeleine says:

    Genius, pure genius and perfect as usual! I wanna live there :D. You alwasy amaze me with the colours usage and how you place the furniture. They make your houses look so real. Downloading and rec´d!!!

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thank you so much! I try to make the houses I design as realistic as possible in the furnishings and layout, and I just pick colours I like 😉 I built this one for the family I’m currently playing, and I have been enjoying my game more since they moved into the house 😀 I’m glad you like it too!

  3. IZZY says:

    omg i love it i will faint in love
    🙂

Comments are closed.