Sims 3 Supernatural Video ~ Zorla

I made a new music video with Sims 3 Supernatural to showcase my husband’s new song, Zorla.  I hope you enjoy it!

Feel free to leave comments or feedback for the video or the song on this post.

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sims 3 Supernatural Video ~ Zorla

  1. Camryn says:

    Zorla is my favorite. It’s sad at the end.

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thanks! Zorla is my favourite too 🙂 The lyrics are comprised of mainly things that sims say during a funeral, and they are quite sad in that regard, though it is a tribute song so I also think that is beautiful. I’m looking forward to my husband’s next vacation, when he’ll have time to compose some more songs so I can make more sims videos! Thanks for checking out the videos, and for your support and kind feedback 🙂

Comments are closed.