Billy the Werewolf

I needed to upload my werewolf sim, Billy, because I had a bug with him and I thought I better make a more lasting copy of him!  He is a party animal, gatherer, brooding, great kisser and a night owl.

Billy has been in my recent Supernatural Gameplay posts, but here are some more screenshots of him from CAS.

Headshot

Everyday Outfit

Formal Outfit

Athletic Outfit

Sleep Wear

Swim Wear

Werewolf Form

Billy has no custom content, but does include items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download him from my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6418726 if you want to add him to your game.  Please leave a recommendation for him while you’re there 😉  Thank you!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.