Malina Glim (fairy)

I decided to upload my first born-in-game supernatural sims, the twins.  The first born is Malina, the fairy.  She was the class valedictorian and prom queen, and her traits are good sense of humor, proper, genius, party animal and athletic.  She loves to play tricks on people and is a good basketball player.

You can see plenty of in-game screenshots of her in my Supernatural Gameplay posts, but here are some screenshots of her from Create-A-Sim.

Headshot

Everyday Outfit

Formal Outfit

Athletic Outfit

Sleep Wear

Swimwear

Malina has no custom content, but does have items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download Malina from my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6429225 if you would like to add her to your game.  Please leave a recommendation for her while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.