Chandra Glim (fairy)

I uploaded my third generation fairy that was born in my game.  Chandra is Nurturing, Excitable, Hopeless Romantic, Lucky and a Party Animal.  She is a mild-mannered gardener who loves to dance.  You can see in-game screenshots of her in my Supernatural Gameplay posts, but here are some shots from Create-A-Sim.

Headshot

Everyday Outfit

Formal Outfit

Athletic Outfit

Sleep Wear

Swimwear

 

Of course, Chandra is free of custom content, but does use items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  If you would like to add her to your game, Chandra is available in my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6469135  Please leave a recommendation for her while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.