Loki Glim (werewolf)

I uploaded my third generation werewolf sim, Loki Glim, to share with others.  His traits are Lucky, Rebellious, Loves the Outdoors, Party Animal and Animal Lover, and his lifetime wish is to become a Rock Star.  You can see plenty of in-game screenshots of Loki in my Supernatural Gameplay posts, but here are some pictures of him from Create-A-Sim.

Headshot

Everyday Outfit

Formal Outfit

Athletic Outfit

Sleep Wear

Swimwear

 

Please be aware that Loki looks completely different in his werewolf form!  He has no custom content, but does use items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  You can download Loki from my Studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=6485467 if you would like to add him to your game.  Please leave a recommendation for him while you’re there 😉  Thank you!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.