General Update ~ April 2013

Forgive me for not updating my blog for quite a while–I haven’t been feeling well and have spent much of my free time just playing the game.  There’s so much fun new stuff to do!  Anyways, I do want to get back to my stories and I recently had a major issue with the Stone’s Throw Greenhouse, which forced me to reinstall all my store content to fix it.  It was very annoying!  As a result, I am a bit  concerned about loading up my Moonlight Falls saved games (including the Alien Diaries game).  I will need to be very cautious with that and make backups of everything before I even load that save file!  So it may take a little while for me to get that save file fixed and safely take the family out of the town so I can put them in a new one and play safely 😉

Regarding the stories, I am preparing to do a little crossover between the Black Widow Chronicle and the Alien Diaries.  I’ve been playing my Romanova family lately.  Yulia grew up and returned to Lucky Palms.  She has since married and had children.  Her eldest daughter is Svetlana Romanova, who is now having a family of her own.  The Black Widow Legacy will be the next story, and I will probably pick up the story with Katerina Romanova, the great-granddaughter of the Black Widow.  I am looking forward to sharing some of the Romanova history with you when I begin writing about the Legacy.  You will never see the original Black Widow age or die, however, as I am not prepared the allow that to happen to her 😉

I’ve got some new creations to share here in my blog as well.  I’ve built some new community lots that I think are fun to play with, and I’d like to share them with you.  I may also have some new sims to share.  I have recently collected some new aliens as well, so I’ll be updating my Alien Adoption pages very soon.  Please bear with me as I try to catch up with my blog and get everything up to date!

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to General Update ~ April 2013

  1. jadeleine says:

    Hi! I thought to give you feedback here because I was not able to write in your wall at the official site. I have downloaded all your recent community lot´s and wanted to say that you have done really good job. I especially love love love (million times) the Sidestreet Shops. It´s in all my worlds I play. My other favorite is the Coffee Castle, just what I needed for DV. My sim likes to go there and play violin. It also attracts lot of townies which is always a good thing. Thanks for sharing your great work.

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thank you so much! I’m really glad you’re enjoying them. I need to update my blog with the latest community lots. I am also using the Sidestreet Shops in Isla Paradiso now, and it’s really handy (plus looks nicer than the standard consignment store). I like having the elixir and regular consignment stores in the same spot! Too bad the site is acting weird today, but I’m really glad to hear you’re enjoying those lots 🙂

Comments are closed.