Gamerz Revenge Comics Plus (CC Free)

This custom community lot is a comic book store (requires University Life).  It was originally designed for Lucky Palms, but it would fit well in most sim worlds.  The lot size is 20 X 30 and the comic book store was built on a completely flat lot.  The interior of this comic book shop is decorated with street art done by my sims!  It took ages to complete all the street art, and my sims must’ve been arrested about 20 times during the making of this lot 😛

Here are some screenshots of the comic book store.

As usual, this community lot has no custom content but it does include items from the Sims 3 Store and various EPs and SPs.  If you’d like to add this comic book store to your game, you can download it from my studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=7146631  Please leave a recommendation for it while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gamerz Revenge Comics Plus (CC Free)

  1. adwilson1991 says:

    GREAT build! Good layout and love the street art on the walls.
    Will definitely rec & dl for my game 🙂

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thanks! It’s a fun lot for meeting and hanging out with nerd sims for sure 🙂 I like that my sims can sell their comic books there and make nice money at it (writing comic books is fun!) I’m glad you like this build–thanks for the feedback!

  2. doerpi says:

    WHHHYYY the sims 3 store haha can you set up another link to download it please??

    • enkeli63 says:

      It’s uploaded to my Sims 3 Studio, so anyone with a Sims 3 account can download it. Is their website being difficult these days? Please let me know what happens when you try to download this creation from my Studio and I’ll do my best to help resolve it 🙂

Comments are closed.