Audrey Bellamy (CC Free)

Today I’m sharing the founder of my Isla Paradiso family, Audrey Bellamy.  She’s a beach bum kind of sim who dreams of building a resort empire.  In my game, she already owns and operates two five star resorts–but an empire should mean five or more 😉  Audrey’s traits are Party Animal, Loves to Swim, Sailor, Loves the Heat and Friendly.

Here are some screenshots of Audrey from Create-A-Sim.

Headshot

Everyday Outfit

Formal Wear

Sleepwear

Athletic Outfit

Swimwear

Cold Weather Outfit

Audrey is CC Free, but does use items from various EPs, SPs and the Sims 3 Store.  If you would like to add this sim to your game, she’s available for download from my studio at http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=7459208  Please leave a recommendation for her while you’re there 😉  Thanks!

This entry was posted in From my Studio and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.