The Black Widow’s Legacy: Chapter 14

View the Story Log
Read the last chapter

Katerina fell asleep on the sofa again after her mother left. She dreamed that Johnny came and held her in his strong arms. He kissed her and promised to never leave her. Then he picked her up and carried her away from all the pain she was feeling.

Unfortunately, it was just a dream. Katerina was alone in the darkened room.

She sent him another desperate text message.

“I don’t know what I’ve done,” she wrote. “I guess it’s over between us, but I still love you.”

The next day, Katerina got ready for the funeral and played her violin again.

It started to rain and she stared out the window, thinking of everything she had lost. She didn’t want to accept that it was over with Johnny.

She sent him another message.

“I don’t know if I’ll ever see you again. I just want you to know I’m not mad at you. I love you, Johnny. Please let me know you’re all right.”

She went to the cemetery to meet with her family.

Everyone was so sad. They gathered around Yulia’s grave and mourned.

Svetlana fell to pieces over the death of her mother.

Katerina hugged her father, and he said, “It’ll be all right, we’ll get through this together.”

Next, she comforted her mother and gave her a hug as well.

“I’m so sorry, Mom.”

“I’ll be all right,” Svetlana assured her. “You’re such a good girl. I love you so much.”

“I love you too, Mom.”

“Please stop worrying about Johnny,” Svetlana told her. Katerina nodded a little and Svetlana invited her to join the family for dinner.

Katerina declined and said, “I think I’ll just walk home. I need to be alone for a while.”

Katerina cried as she walked away from the cemetery.

It was dark when she passed the arcade, and memories of her times with Johnny flooded her thoughts.

When she reached her home, she sent him one last message.

“I miss you.”

(continue reading…)

This entry was posted in Sims 3 Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Black Widow’s Legacy: Chapter 14

  1. I’m seriously beginning to think Johnny is either an alien or Katerina made him up xD

    • enkeli63 says:

      Hahaha! That’s funny–but Svetlana did meet Johnny, so he’s not a figment of Katerina’s imagination 😉 That would’ve been very amusing though! I’m just putting together another couple chapters right now, so you’ll soon find out…

Comments are closed.