Iconic Model Challenge Update

Due to a serious personal situation/crisis, I must put this challenge and giveaway contest on hold for a little while.  I was thinking that I could just resume it in one week, and post this week’s photos and stuff next Friday.  That would simply bump the rest of the competition forward 1 week.  However, I wanted to consult with you, the participants, and ask what you would prefer.  If you would feel more comfortable with it, I could also close this contest early and do the grand prize draw this weekend.  Please leave a comment on this post and let me know what would be best for you.  Thank you.

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Iconic Model Challenge Update

  1. adwilson1991 says:

    BIG gentle *hugs* I am so sorry to hear this, Enkeli. I am fine with postponing this challenge and giveaway contest until things are better for you. Your focus now needs to be YOU & yours and not trying to quickly work to wrap this up. You put a lot of thought, effort, creativity, and time into ALL of your projects (and it really shows!) and I cast my vote for waiting until you are able to work on it again. Take care and my thoughts & prayers are with you & yours on overcoming this hurdle on your path.

  2. whoppi40 says:

    A say the same as “adwilson1991”, and take all the time you need! Lots of Hugs from me to you..

  3. Camryn says:

    I’m fine with waiting. Do what YOU have to do. Take all the time you need.

  4. Donna says:

    I agree with everyone, be at a good place in RL first.

  5. BlackZanie says:

    I’m sorry to hear RL is being harsh to you 😦 Please take what time is needed to solve that crisis and then come back to us, we’ll still be there. You’ve done an amazing work so far with that project, so no need to hurry to wrap it up. I am fine with postponing the challenge/giveaway until things get better for you and you are able to work on it again with the same creativity. Please take care, my thoughts are with you 🙂

  6. Carmen says:

    I agree with everyone else. There’s no rush, take all the time that you need. *hugs*

  7. pixiegamer says:

    I agree with everyone. Put yourself first, enkeli. We can wait as long as you need; personal matters come first. I hope everything turns out all right for you. HUG!

  8. enkeli63 says:

    Thank you so much for all your support and understanding! I intend to resume work on both of my projects as soon as I’m able to. I am currently resting as much as I can, but I do have a few things I need to do to resolve the situation. The impact to my health has been the hardest to cope with. I aim to resume work on the project on Wednesday, but if I’m having difficulties at that time, I will post another update and let you all know. I do want to get back to my normal activities as soon as possible though 😉 Thanks for everything! {{{hugs}}}

Comments are closed.