Iconic Model Challenge: Week 5 Giveaway Results

This week I have to do things a little different with the giveaway results (and possibly follow-up episodes).  Everyone who voted in this week’s elimination vote was entered into Random.org to select the winner of this week’s giveaway.  Here are the results.

The winner is pegasas1993 🙂  Congratulations and thank you to everyone who participated this week!

Unfortunately I am still having a lot of issues with my health and might not be able to post tomorrow as I had planned.  I know this is frustrating for everyone, but I really do appreciate your patience and understanding with this.

This entry was posted in Contests and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Iconic Model Challenge: Week 5 Giveaway Results

  1. I think you awesome i hope you get better soon!

    • enkeli63 says:

      Thanks! I think you’re awesome too 🙂 I have an incurable condition, but sometimes I manage better than other times… Had some stress recently that triggered a rough patch, but I’m sure it’ll get better soon. I hope!! {{hugs}}

  2. pixiegamer says:

    Wow, dead last this time? I really don’t seem to have much luck with this :XD:

    And don’t worry about not being able to post, you! Just focus on getting yourself better. Your updates are always worth the wait, no matter how long those waits turn out to be. Get well soon, enkeli! I’ll be rooting for your health 🙂

Comments are closed.