Iconic Model Challenge Giveaway WINNERS!

I have taken care of the final 2 weekly draws and the Grand Prize Draw for the Iconic Model Challenge Giveaway.  Because I was unable to play out the final two weeks of the challenge due to health complications, I took the names of everyone who participated in two or more previous weekly draws and entered them in the final two.  Then I added that list to the Grand Prize Draw twice (because everyone who participated in a weekly draw earned a bonus entry in the Grand Prize Draw).

The results are as follows.

Week 6 Results:

Winner jenny0786 wins 500 simpoints.

Week 7 results:

Winner ADWilson wins 500 simpoints

Finally, the Grand Prize Results are:

The Grand Prize Winner Dasheeeee wins 2000 simpoints!

Several winners of previous weekly draws have banked their points to cash in at the end of the giveaway.  Here is a list of all winners and the points they have available to cash in now.

Carmen0908 500 simpoints (GIFTED)
Homeworker 500 simpoints (GIFTED)
ADWilson 1000 simpoints (weekly wins = 2) (GIFTED)
pegasas1993 500 simpoints (GIFTED)
jenny0786 500 simpoints (GIFTED)
Dasheeeee 2000 simpoints (GIFTED)

Now it is time for all winners to cash in their prizes as soon as possible, but I really need your help with this!  Due to vision problems, I need you to send me a direct link to the prizes you wish to receive.  If I do not hear from you by the weekend, I will visit your wishlist and send you your prizes from the selection you have listed there.  I am not able to search through the store for specific items, so please send me a direct link to your wishlist or to the exact items you wish to receive.  Thank you!!

Congratulations to everyone who participated in this challenge and giveaway!  Also, I am very thankful to all of you for the support and encouragement you’ve given me throughout this process.  {{{hugs}}}

This entry was posted in Contests. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Iconic Model Challenge Giveaway WINNERS!

  1. Donna says:

    Thank you for hosting, congrats winner & yay !!:D I hope you get better soon, because you’re an awesome story teller 🙂
    So I have 2000 simpts im so happy!!! Can I have #53 Skylight Studio for the Performing Arts(1,900simpts) & #1 Open Gears Wall Clock (25simpts)
    http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=Dasheeeee

    and can you gift Pixiegamer #1 Africa Inspiration: Maasai Tie Top(75simpts)

    • Donna says:

      Also add me so I can check up on you time to time 🙂

      • enkeli63 says:

        That sounds lovely! I will send you a request now 😉 Hopefully it wont take too long before I can be active like usual again!!

    • enkeli63 says:

      Excellent choices! I have gifted you the items you selected and also sent the gift to pixiegamer as well 😀

      • pixiegamer says:

        That sneaky Dasheeeee got me! LOL Thanks for hosting this enkeli63, and thanks for sharing your winnings with me Dash 🙂

        I hope you feel better soon enkeli! *sends tons of flowers and chocolate and virtual hugs*

  2. JennySims says:

    Congrats to EVERYONE! And thank you Enkeli for hosting this AMAZING story and contest!

  3. I love your stories im so happy with everything now! I didnt win anything … Who cares?! Into the future is coming up and movie stuff is awesome! Everybody cant help but love enkeli!

    • enkeli63 says:

      I thought you were one of the early winners that received some hairstyles and stuff? Perhaps I have your name mixed up with a Sims 3 website username. Anyways, I’m sure there will be some surprises later 😉

  4. Donna says:

    Thanks for the gifts 🙂

  5. BlackZanie says:

    Congrats to all winners ! 🙂
    And thanks again for hosting such a great contest, Enkeli (and telling us wonderful sims stories !)
    Please take care of yourself, my payers are witth you.

  6. Congratulations to all the winners 😀 Take care Enkeli! Your stories are fantastic by the way 🙂
    So… 500 points *strokes chin thoughtfully*
    Could I please have #8 Barrette and No Bangs, #16 Dramatic Ponytail, #18 Break Your Dark Heart, #19 Simply Sophisticated Dress, #20 Wonderfully Woven and #39 Lovely Lucy’s Leather from my wishlist? http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=Homeworker

    Thank you so much for hosting and for sharing this story with us!! 😀

  7. Carmen says:

    I hope everything is well with you enkeli, and thank you for doing this challenge. It was a lot of fun to follow! 😀
    For my winnings could I please get:
    Pumped up Pom Pom Hat #9
    Bohodacious Bangs #10
    Banging Blazer #11
    Very V-Neck Sweater #12
    Almost Summer #13
    Rock n Roll Teen #14

    Thank you again!
    http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=Carmen0908

Comments are closed.