Custom Sim: Catherine Harris

Here’s another custom sim I made with the Sims 4 CAS Demo.  She’s been a popular sim in my Gallery for the past few days, so hopefully you’ll like her.  Catherine’s aspiration is to find a soulmate, and she has the alluring bonus trait.  She is otherwise a cheerful and romantic art lover.  Catherine will play a role in my upcoming Sims serial drama as well 😉

Casual

I made her when I was still confused about the usage of Formal Outfits vs Party Outfits.  Catherine’s Party outfit is too fancy and her Formal one is too Casual!!  LOL  So you might prefer to swap those outfits–or not!  A sim should never be perfect anyways, right? 😛

You can find this sim and many more in the Gallery under my OriginID, Starwing6.

This entry was posted in Gallery Showcase and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.