Custom Sim: Cherise Babineaux

I have another custom sim that I wanted to share with you today.  I just love playing around in the demo while I wait for the Sims 4 to be released in Europe on September 4th, and when I don’t have a character in mind, I just randomize a sim multiple times, then jump in and start working.  That is how Cherise came about.  I randomized a sim many times, then started working on her face.  After a while, I did not like the way she was looking at all!  I deleted the whole mess and started over, but this time, with a clear idea of how I wanted my sim to look.

Casual

Cherise aspires to be a famous comedian and she has the Gregarious bonus trait.  She is a Goofball Bro and I gave her the Mean trait to make her more of a sarcastic type of comedian.  I hope you’ll enjoy this dynamic lady in your game when we’re able to play the Sims 4 😀

This entry was posted in Gallery Showcase and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.