Custom Sim: Sophie Shevardnadze

I made another celebrity sim recently: Sophie Shevardnadze.  If you are not familiar with her, she is a celebrity news anchor for the news network Russia Today.  Ever since I saw the art style for the Sims 4, I have wanted to make a sim based on Sophie Shevardnadze, because I think she has the most perfect face to suit this art style!  I included two of the photos I used while creating this sim in the headshot seen above 😉

Casual

Formal

Athletic

Sleep

Party

Sophie’s aspiration is to be a Best Selling Author, and she has the Muser bonus trait to help her out with that.  Her other traits are Genius, Bookworm and Good.

If you would like to download her, Sophie is available for download by searching the Gallery for my OriginID, Starwing6.

 

This entry was posted in Gallery Showcase and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.