Custom Sim: Zaida El-Amin

One of the best improvements in the Sims 4 Create-A-Sim is the ability to make far more realistic sims from all around the world.  Some people use the term “ethnic” but others take offense to it.  I call it genetic diversity, but no matter what term or phrase you prefer, it is now easier than ever before to make beautiful sims with incredible DNA to make your sim world better looking than ever!

Zaida El-Amin is my first Middle Eastern inspired sim, and I was so happy with the results when I finished making her.  I think she’s really beautiful, but believe me, you have to see this sim in motion 😉

Casual

Zaida’s extra outfits are subject to change when I get the full game.  As for her personality, Zaida aspires to be a Master Chef and she has the “Essence of Flavor” bonus trait (What the heck is that bonus trait all about?  LOL).  Her other traits are Good, Hot Headed and Snob.  I haven’t played the game yet, but I am hoping that Hot Headed will play out a lot like a passionate personality, where the character can get intense about things.  If it doesn’t play out how I imagine, I will change the trait for sure.  I just imagine Zaida to be a loving mother who sometimes has to be real tough with her boys, so she may seem hot headed.  Likewise, her home matters to her because she wants the very best for her family, so she might seem like a snob to someone who doesn’t know her well.

If you would like to help me play test this sim when the full game is released next month, you can download Zaida El-Amin from the Gallery by searching for my OriginID, Starwing6.

This entry was posted in Gallery Showcase and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.