Custom Sim: Dade Starr

This sim is meant to be a teen in my upcoming series, so I’ll have to change his age when I get the game, but you have the opportunity to grab the Young Adult version of him for now.

Casual

I wont bother showing his other outfits because I intend to give him a full makeover with teen styles next week 😉  Nonetheless, I think you’ll find his fashion suitable in the Young Adult form.

Dade is a Hopeless Romantic and he has the Alluring bonus trait.  He’s Creative, a Goofball and a bit of Geek (in a totally awesome and cool way, of course).  He also has a bit of a swagger, because he’s that kind of guy.  When you ask him what his name is, he will tell you, “Starr–Dade Starr.”

If you’d like to download him, you can find him in the Gallery by searching for my OriginID, Starwing6.

This entry was posted in Gallery Showcase and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.