SimsWriters.com Grand Opening

Today, SimsWriters.com is finally celebrating the Grand Opening!

There’s a little peek at the front page of the site, while the rotating banner at the top was changed to my alien that I (currently) use as my avatar and also my Gravatar for  commenting on other blogs.

I also started sharing supplemental content for my Uncertainty Principle story in my new Member Blog at SimsWriters.com too, so if you’re a fan of the story and want to see some bonus content–I invite you to join the site!  Of course the primary focus of the site is on writing Sims stories, but SimsWriters.com is a social network for sims storytellers and fans of player-generated content including stories, videos, music, and more!

Currently, there’s an open poll for the very first screenshot contest, and soon two Valentine’s Day contests will be opening up!  So come on over and vote for your favourite screenshot in the current contest while you ponder what you would enter for the next one 😉

I look forward to seeing you there!

 

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.