Seasons Gameplay story log

Here are the links to each chapter of the Seasons Gameplay story for you to easily find where you left off and continue reading.  All links open in a new window.

Part One – experimenting with the game and exploring summer
Part Two – the attraction system and alien abductions
Part Three – gift giving parties and Leisure Day celebrations
Part Four – exploring the fall season
Part Five – Spooky Day and costume parties
Part Six – a new marriage and the start of winter
Part Seven – winter fun and alien pregnancy from abduction
Part Eight – celebrating Snowflake Day and a visit from an alien
Part Nine – alien baby, start of spring, and befriending an alien
Part Ten – exploring alien life
Part Eleven – looking for love and raking leaves some more
Part Twelve – suntanning, romance, birthdays, etc