All Settled In

It’s been a few weeks since I announced moving my blog to its own domain at http://www.starwingsims.com/  and I’m all settled into my new home on the web now 🙂  I wanted to invite you to visit my new site, if you haven’t already!  I’ve set up Google+ for my Followers, in addition to the Posts-by-email subscription option, and both are found in the right sidebar of my new site.

Google+ is an exciting alternative for my Followers, because it isn’t exclusive to WordPress users.  Now you can Follow Starwing Sims even if you aren’t a blogger, or you use another service for blogging.  Please update your subscription choices to keep up to date with my Sims stories, videos, custom uploads, game tips, and reviews and first impressions of other games you might be interested in.

Thank you for all your support!!

This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.