Frost Legacy story log

This is the index page for my Frost Legacy.  All the chapters are listed in order on this page, and each link will open the chapter you selected in a new browser window, to make it easier for you to follow along in the adventures of my Legacy sims.  There is also a link at the bottom of each chapter that will open the next chapter, if you wish to continue reading.

  1. Prologue
  2. A New Beginning
  3. The Second Generation Arrives
  4. Untimely Death
  5. A New Love
  6. Blood Feud Erupts
  7. Conspiracy
  8. Disaster Narrowly Averted
  9. No Shortage of Scandals
  10. The Burden of Truth
  11. Love Matters
  12. Get Over It
  13. Signs of the Apocalypse
  14. Superficial Shutterbugs
  15. Happy Holidays (Part One)